Members of the Appleshaw Village Parish Council

A list of all current members of the Parish Council and their contact details

The next Appleshaw Parish Council Meeting will be held on Wednesday 14 September 2022 at 7.30pm in Appleshaw Village Hall. The agenda is as follows:

  1. Welcome and Apologies
  2. Declaration of Interest
  3. Parish Council Vacancy
  4. Minutes of the May Meeting – Sign that they are correct
  5. Matters and outstanding items arising from those minutes
  6. Allotments – Confirm – Provision of water and rent review
    Defibrillator – Repair and new cabinet
    Outstanding Items – Refurbishment of the Village Notice Boards, Speeding, Replacement Walnut Trees – Village Green
  7. Planning
  8. Financial Report
  9. Borough and County Councillors reports
  10. Parish Councillors Reports
  11.  Members of the Public
  12.  Close of the meeting
  13.  Date of the next meeting: 9 November 2022

    Parish Clerk, Richard Waterman.
ChairmanMr Jim MolonyFinance / Play Area07902 989797
Vice ChairmanMr Justin HolderPlanning07902 989797
ClerkMr Richard Waterman‬
The Parish Office
The Fairground, Weyhill
Andover, SP11 0QN
01264 772460
CouncillorMr Mikey WattsFootpaths
CouncillorMr Tim SeymourPlanning
CouncillorMr Tony BurdenGrounds & Village Maintenance
CouncillorMr Barry HodgsonFootpaths
Test Valley Borough CouncillorCllr P. LashbrookWoodlands, Old Amesbury Road
Thruxton, Andover, SP11 8EB
01264 773588
07766 708060
Hampshire County CouncillorCllr Z. Brooks54 The Avenue, Andover
Hampshire SP10 3EP
01264 335388
07960 414408

The Parish Council meets at 7.30 pm on the first Wednesday of the month in Appleshaw Village Hall

About Appleshaw

Appleshaw is a village and
parish in the English county
of Hampshire. It lies directly
on the border with Wiltshire

Contact the Editor

Parish Council
Contact Details

Appleshaw Village Hall Appleshaw, Andover
Hampshire, SP11 9BS

Village mobile: 07902 989797